by Strike Twelve

supported by
Michael F.
Michael F. thumbnail
Michael F. WTF? More tracks the better from this tight, sadly defunct Cali outfit... STRIKE TWELVE lyrically bounced between personal cool expression and schoolyard dipshit humor, but hey, so did the DESCENDENTS. Extremely well played, polished and quite fun; originally released on Felony who put out DC FALLOUT and the blessed BUTT TRUMPET split. Definitely one of the higher notes in the often awful re-emergence of pop-punk during the BLINK 182 uprising... Good stuff. Favorite track: San Francisco.
Will Baxter
Will Baxter thumbnail
Will Baxter Very 90's punk rock. Favorite track: Unglued.
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Full length album, released 11/24/2012 on Felony Records.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Moonshine via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 14 days

      $10 USD or more 


  • Can also purchase a physical copy of the CD here!

Toilet 03:15
The Coast 02:29
Isabella 02:13
Unglued 02:06
No Means No 02:38
All A Riot 01:48
Washed Away 02:47
The Poison 03:26
Unity 01:58
The List 07:38


It all started in June 2011 when we spent a couple days locked in a house on the edge of Lake Isabella, demoing out the earliest versions of these songs. From there, it was several days of guitar and drum tracking at Sushifish Recording in San Diego. The bass and much of the vocals were quickly hammered out in our home studio. Then it was months of finishing the last touches on lyrics and writing the final guitar parts and vocal harmonies. It never ended. Until finally, one sweet glorious day in September 2012, it did. We hope you have as much fun listening to it as we did making it.


released November 24, 2012

All songs written by Strike Twelve. Drums and rhythm guitars tracked by Matty Sushi at Sushifish Recording in San Diego except "The Beer Pong Song," which was recorded entirely at by TJ Rivera at Brand Recordings. Additional guitars, bass and vocals tracked by Strike Twelve in their personal studio. All songs edited by Joey T. All songs mixed and mastered by TJ Rivera at Brand Recordings in Moreno Valley. Produced by Strike Twelve Artwork/Layout by Tyler Gibson/Doom Toof Design & Josh Mikel/Sharkguts Design. Copyright 2012 Strike Twelve.

Strike Twelve is:
Matty T: guitar/vocals
Joey T: bass/vocals
Danny B: drums
Andy T: guitar/backing vocals

additional vocals in "All A Riot" by Tawnie Gadban


all rights reserved



Strike Twelve California

So Cal punk rock since 2003.

Download our free sampler "Taster."

Check out bunch of other stuff here:

contact / help

Contact Strike Twelve

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Strike Twelve, you may also like: